Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Quote by Saadi: "Human beings are members of a whole in the creation of one essence and soul." At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things. Specifically, the young generation. Although many would argue that young people are affected their friends to learn a lot of things, In my opinion, students are be affected their instructor in the school more than colleagues. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from the teachers. Admittedly, professors are great teachers to build the character and teach for students to depend on themselves to take a decision in their life. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of the young people indulge themselves in right activity and spent a lot of time with their teachers to learn more thing from several subjects around the world such as politics, economy, biology, and also psychology even the student become to be good psychology and physical state.

Secondly, teachers have a close tie-in motivation and creativity. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the instructor is the most important part of our lives as a student due to spending most of the day with them in the class. The efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and quality of its teachers in the school. And also teachers can provide more valuable opinions with their students because they have more experience. For example, once in his class, my teacher Mr. Jack warned us about the potential risks by telling us that the over-rapid development of the society has induced the gap between rich and poor in our city, which led to some crimes. He also said that thieves and murderers targeted on kids with the same age as us who hung out alone. From his lesson, I knew that I should raise my consciousness of safety and avoid to suffer dangerous situations. On the contrary, my friends hardly give such useful suggestions to me because they are innocent and naive as well.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the teachers are omnipresent in our daily life. Students are more likely affected by their teachers because they are more knowledgeable, able to provide invaluable suggestions, and familiar with the latest topics.