Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Educational system is a crucial part of student’s training with a strong effect on their future. School is where children spend most of their life's time and interact with other kids and various teachers who would shape student's behavior and charactristics. Some people believe that teachers have great impression on students than their friends, whereas others take an opposite attitude toward this idea. In my view, teachers can exert more influence on students for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that students consider their teachers as a role model so they are influenced by them readily. Children are in age that are so talented and curios to learn different things, so every child tend to have their own hero who is the best in each aspect for her. All the time, kids try to imitate their model behavior and do as same as them in confronting diverse subjects. Thus, in educational world students get their teachers as their champion who create a radical impact on pupils. For example, when I was in elementry schools, I was too shy and couldn't communicate with other students which cause several social and educational problems for me. The only person trying to enter my world and helping me to improve myself was undoubtedly my teacher. Because of her assistance, she became my hero and this strong feeling between us cause me to focus on even her minor charactristics in order to progress and made her happy. My teacher used her profound influence not only to increase my confidence, but also to improve my educational level which would make me a successful lawyer at the moment. This experience taught me that though no one can deny the fact that friends are influential in some specific perspectives, their impact is not the same as students’ teachers.

Also, it has psychologically been proved that teachers have drastic impact on student's mind than their friends because they provide more valuable opinions. People are seeking for new experiences to form their mind and thoughts which control their features, therefore who has the most effect on their mind would change them more than others. For instance, statistics demonstrated that students accept beliefs easier from their teachers than their friends. Researchers investigated two groups of students, one who spent time with their teacher and another with their friends, while controlling students mind reaction in order to determine the efficiency of learning the same behavior. Surprisingly, student's brain function illustrated a dramaticlly high performance in absorbing new information due to the fact that teacher’s knowledge is vaster than student’s friends, so pupils could influence faster in environment with more new and attractive data, while they inclined to waste their time instead of learning with their friends. If students had not included with their teachers, they wouldn't be impressed a lot.

In conclusion, teachers would have a stronger effect in changing students than their friends. Not only are they a good model role for students, but they also could impact on student's mind and shape their beliefs. I think parents should pay more attention in choosing their children’s teachers because their kids are affected by them.