Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being well-informed in today's progressive world has a crucial role in awaring people. Several events happen in daily life that by knowing them people could increase their knowledge and make better decision. Some people believe that getting information from various news resources make them well-informed, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude toward this idea. In my view, people could increase their information by attending more news resources for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that by using different data resource you gain international knowledge and don't restrict your information to your own society. According to high speed of international growth in each aspect of militry, education, population and technology, every day, we confront large amount of information which is covered by several means. Being aware of diverse resource gives people a good knowledge and perspective of our current position in the world. For example, I always tend to follow English news like BBC in addition to our own country news. Also, I didn't confine my information only to television news and utilize both newspapers and internet websites. Therefore, I obtain a vast knowledge about policy, culture, and religion of not only my own country, but also other countries. I could share huge amount of information which gain from diverse resource with my coulligs and people known me as a well-informed person. If I had not attended to different data resource, I wouldn't aware of different information.

Second, as there is exaggeration in news resources, you get reliable data by attending various resources. Nowadays, there are great number of sources to announce the news which competing to attract more people and increase their advocates by revealing false news. So, people have to check many information resource to attain trustable data which improve their knowledge. For instance, statistics demonstrated direct relationship between indevidiual's information and number of sources they attend. Researchers investigated two groups of people, one who follow different news resources and other group concentrate on ristricted resource, to determine the level of information. Results showed that people who get their data from limited sources didn't have high level of knowledge due to some means like websites, local newspapers and so on overstate in some cases, however, first group who expand their data could get right information and increase information level by analyzing several news resources. As you can see, reviewing diverse data base get people good and reliable level of information.

In conclusion, being in contact with large number of news sources create better situation to become well-informed. Not only do people gain international knowledge, but they also gain reliable data. I think people should pay more attention to various news bases to contious themselves.