Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things which make them happier and achieve their dreams. Actually, people attitude towards the world of change is varied from person to person. Although many argue people in the past more satisfied and happier, In my opinion, Nowadays, people are very comfortable in their lives and they are achieving many goals because the life has become faster than before. I would like to suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from technology. Admittedly, life today has close tie-in motivation and creativity. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered result suggest that Seventy-Five Percent of people today indulge themselves in right activities which they are feeling happier than last decades. For instance, I remember when I was a child my father usually traveling to the USA as a business trip by boat in the sea and he was faced a lot of suffering when he traveling because he took much time while the trip without any relaxes and comfort on the boat. Furthermore, he did not satisfied and did not happier at all at that time. But, Nowadays, with the development of modern technology such as big ships and the planes, he has become more satisfied and happier than before. So, technology has a great importance on the quality of one's life.

Secondly, there has been a positive correlation between technology and life of satisfaction. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that technology contributes to the widening horizon, which will influence profoundly on society and individual life. Take an example a young people fresh graduate from his university and he did not know anything about the labor market and what is the labor market need from him to get a good job and gain a high salary and thus he is feeling his life has stopped because he can not do anything without any guide or skills to help him to find a good job. Therefore, he is feeling disappointment. By contrast, today everything is available and he can be learning anything about the labor market and what is skills he needs to improve his level through the technology. I would like to mention a proverb in my country, that said: "Likewise nuts that need dirt environment to grow, technology is vital for growing and becoming valuable person".

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that people today satisfied more than before because technology It has facilitated life for humans to become easier for them.