Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things specifically young people worldwide, Actually, people's attitudes towards this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the older people are the most important factor in nation building, In my opinion, the young people have a far greater impact to the society but there are several obstacles now toward them. I would suggest tow reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world we live in, the young people are the most important things of our society. the efficiency of society is measured by the degree and the quality of its young people. This does not negate the role of adults in society. on the contrary, I want to mention the quote I have read in a book before " many benefits quickly stem from our parents". I still affirm the same idea because is no guarantee that the young people don't spend a lot of time to support their social and helps their culture to improvement. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. take an example for a young people graduate from his university and needs to find a good job to achieve his goals. admittedly, he spends a plethora of time to search more and more to find a job and then if it is found a job he will spend several hours at work without feeling the time around him because of a lot of pressure at work.

On the other hand, in my opinion, it is widely understood, that young people today serve their communities in brilliant ways, not in traditional ways. The rapid development of technology today gives people many chances to help their communities in many ways. For instance, the television channels, the websites and many others way.

this is due to the fact that, Nowadays, the world became faster than before. These days do not resemble the days of my ancestors.

As you can see, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that people today have a wide range of knowledge that makes them able to serve the community in different ways. Eventually, the youth today consider the backbone of the country. On the other hand, people in the past have a limited range of knowledge and that confined their role