TPO 52 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans is a modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things, specifically, young people. Actually, people's attitudes toward this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the claim that those rules are too stringent. In my opinion, that rules are vital for the youngsters, and I am one of them. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

In the first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's sophisticated world we live in; Although, nowadays, all the young learner to use a technology and they can doing anything in the world, except if listening to their parents. Many benefits quickly stem from the rules parents to us in our life. the rules are the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by a degree and the quality of its rules. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. Take an example a young people fresh graduate from his university and he searches a long time to the job, but the end he didn't find any opportunity to work at any company, definitely, he feels disappointed in life. If he couldn't respect the social rules and also their parent's rules it is possible to steal to gain a lot of money; Furthermore, he must esteem these principles in his society to protect him for any mistakes.

Secondly, rules are omnipresent in our daily life. Admittedly, basics are a great teacher to build character. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the rules are too stringent for the undergraduate but that they become safe and to be in a good psychological and physical health. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was in university my parents usually to asked me about my health to reassure to avoid the bad friends due to he worries about me to drink a drags; moreover, I'm graduated from my university without any smoking or drinking Alcohols. All of it be brought about by my parent rules to protected me from any dangers.

As you can see, based on the argument above, I strongly believe that the rules are very important to anyone in society. no matter in family, schools or society, are necessary and should be obeyed by young people. Only rule-abiding citizens are capable of living a secure and prosperous life.