TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things around the world. Actually, people's attitudes towards this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the internet creates problems, in my opinion, the technology help society and people to will become their life is easy and achieve their goals in different fields. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out the internet is a most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its use the internet and combine the information. Admittedly, many benefits quickly stem from the technology which we can easily access through the virtual world, the internet. Take an example technology helps car producers to prepare advanced and hi-tech vehicles in the market. many cars in the market have a navigation system. This system is seriously useful specifically in both large cities and off-road. you can imagine that you drive in a free-way. the navigation system which contains GPS and internet connection provides the best route for you. So, it can help us to save our time.

Secondly, the internet is omnipresent in our daily life. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guaranteed that the internet is a great teacher to build a character. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. the discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the young people indulge themselves on the internet to search and collect the information to help them at their work and in life.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that one of the most important in our lives today is an internet to discover a lot of things and has furnished us with astonishing means to access knowledge.Online applications play an essential role in modern societies and are going to educate the majority of people.