Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People want to explore new things in life, they like to take a risk and wants to be different from others. Sports is the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a human is measured by the degree and the quality of its sport. Nowadays, dangerous sports or dangerous activities have become popular all over the world. Especially young people offer the thrill of facing difficult challenges and overcoming obstacles for two crucial reasons.

In the first place, some people play dangerous sports for passion and fame. They don't want to discontinue their passion and love towards dangerous sports. Nowadays, people record whatever sports they play and post it online for others to watch and enjoy. and when the people doing that strange and odd thing they will become more famous among their friend's circle, and people start recognizing them. But it would result in violence towards other the people and they become a depression.

The second reason, people like to challenge themselves physically and mentally by playing dangerous activities, They like taking a risk, they want to be physically strong and want to overcome their inner fear and weakness. For instance, I had been to watch indoor mountain biking competation, in that young people do dangerous tricks, whether in physical and mental. on another hand, some people it is a job to them and gain a lot of money and become a professional in sports. For example, Football, swimming, hockey, basketball and so on. They want to take a risk, make money be popular.

In conclusion, people play dangerous activities to overcome fear and weakness from something. some people taking a risk to be happy after doing that. Money is very important would to lead the people to practice dangerous sports.