People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

A time of refreshment is necessary in the life of people facing the hectic shedule. Some people utilize their free time to do some recreational activities which can alleviate their stress to some extent. Personally, I prefer to use my free time to play a game for releasing stress as it is an excellent means to get entertainment, strengthing physical health and involve in the team play.

To begin, Playing a game entertain the person leaving all the stress behind. GAme generally, is engaging where person feel excitement and endulged within it. Energy of the perosn while playing a game moreover concentrating on the lose and win of the game and, end result in favor of them gives extra motivation. For instance, When I feel more stress in the study, usually, I play the Pub g in the mobile. During that time, I lost all my stress and have deep focus in the game. After accomplishing some mission, I feel I have done something good and feel very enthusiastic. Since game boost your confidence and release your lethargy, it is one of the best way to recharge you vigor.

Another reason for chosing a game is that it can strength our health. A game like football, cricket, badminton, etc; needs a lot of energy and physical workout and, by playing this kind of game, a body can burn our extra fat and body flexible makes healthy and fit. Furthermore, It is not vapid as other exercise cause people feel entertained during it.

Finally, a team game can improve your social skills as well. When participating in team game, people get interacted with each other; they will discuss the strategy for the game and share some quality talks. It not only helps them to make confident in team working but also release their mental stress by sharing their thoughts.

In conclusion, sports is a best way to release stress by getting entertainement, improving social skills and remaining fit in the same time. Perhaps, all people do not like this to release their stress as it is not appropriate things according to their personality.