People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life Some read some exercise others work in their gardens What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress Use specific details and examples in your answer

Nowadays, we get a lot of stress in our lives. If we live without relieving these stresses, we will be sick or live in despair. Therefore, we should find a way to escape the stress.I will tell you how to relieve your stress at once. My stress reliever is delicious food. I will explain how food relieves stress in three ways.

First, spicy food relieves stress when you are angry. Sometimes when we do a test, we check the wrong answer, fight with friends or have a lot of homework, these situations make us too angry. If you eat spicy food in this situations, your anger disappears automatically and your irritation disappears at once. Also, while sweating, you can feel you have already won a competition with that annoying target. For example, I was so angry because one of the friend did not cooperate in the group project before, but after eating spicy tteokbokki, my anger disappeared at once.

Second, sweet food relieves the depressed mood. We are often depressed or have lower self-esteem than angry things in our lives. If we are in a depressed mood, we do not want to do anything. In these situations, sweet food is the best medicine. If we eat sweet cake, doughnuts or jelly when we are depressed, it feels like we are on a trip to a sweet world and my life is sweet again. For instance, last year, I get a bad score even though I studied hard. That time, my mom bought me a doughnut and I still can not forget it. I appreciate the doughnut that took my tears.

Last, even seasonal stress can be solved with food. In the summer, If it is too hot, we feel lethargic or we do not want to do anything. In this case, if you eat cold ice cream or fruit salad, you can relieve stress. On the other hand, in winter, warm bungeoppang or rice soup warms up the cold stress.

Like this, food can easily relieve our stress. In Particular, I think the food seems to be better because it has a situation-specific solution.I hope other people also use this way to relieve their stress.