Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

First of all,teen’s education is harder than before. Hence, they have to study more and more compare it to the time of our elders. One good example is my country. In Korea Daechi-dong has many academies and that place is the hardest and prestigious area to study. Unfortunately, young people have to study and they do not have time helping their communities. Because of this every school requires students to volunteer for communities for 15 hours in one year.

Secondly, most young people do not want to help their communities. They need to help themselves before society. For example, if I want to help my community. I have to do my chores and obligations first. However, my work is so much and I am so busy. Therefore, I do not have enough time to help my communities to do my work.

In conclusion, young people want to help their communities but they can’t help their community. Because they do not have enough time to help their communities and their own work. According to my two reasons. First, teen’s education is harder than before. So they have to do their study. Second reason is young people do not want to help their communities.