Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

When it comes to the issue of young people nowadays o not give enough time to help their communities, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people disagree. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the young people have a great chance to supports their communities. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my view.

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the young people have enough time to help their communities now. The wide spread of the social media make the communication between different people and organizations more easily. Eventually, this make it easier for the young individual to know the social events and take part in it in order to help their communities.

Another reason why I advocate that the young people have a great chance to serve their communities now is the television programs. There are many television programs now talking about the social problem and give us the way to solve them for instance , the program which talking about the refugee problems. So, such program will make the young people focus on the real problems in their society and trying to help instead of wasting their time and efforts looking for the way to help their society by it.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the schools now make different groups to serve the environmental. So, Students can participate with such groups to serve their society. When the schools arrange such groups they give the chance to take a part in helping their society without effecting on their study.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.