Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that when the students doing their project together they will learn more effectively than when each student works alone to complete his project, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the students learn more effectively when they are working together. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the students learn more effectively when they are doing their project together. Working together help the students to solve hard problem more easily than when each one of them trying to solve it by himself. Eventually, the students will save the time and the efforts that they need them to complete their task. And that give each the student a chance to learn knew things from his friends that he may not learn them if he study alone.

Another point why I advocate the attitude that the is better for the students to work together because each one of them will be motivated by other. If each student knows what his team’s members doing, he will try to manage his resource in order to help the team as his colleagues doing. And eventually, they will reach their goal and get best results because each one of them doing his best

Finally, it is a well-established fact that working together will help the students in the future. Working in a team will prepare the student to be effective leader in the future. Additionally, they will learn how to discussed their thoughts an idea without conflicting with others whom have different opinions.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people whom hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.