Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that it is a good idea to offer amount of money by the parents to their children for each high grade they get in the school, some people may agree with this idea and give us sounds reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that offering amount of money by the parents to their children for their succeed is a great idea because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the life today is very hard. So, the it is a good idea to learn the children who to earn money during their early life stage. When the parents give their children money for the good grade that they get in the school, that will learn the child how to work hard and doing his best to earn money. And that has good consequences for the child ability to manage his time and resources in best way.

Another point why I advocate that it is a good idea to give the child sum of money when he gets good marks in the school is the rapid development of the technology. Today the life develops rapidly and everyone tries to follow the technology by buying the new devices. So, if the child learns how to manage his resources to reach his goal and buy what he need, that will build the child’s character. Eventually, that has great impact on the child’s life because he will understand how to use his money in a suitable way and puts priorities for his requirements.

Finally, it is well-established fact that all the parents looking for seeing their children succeed in the school. So, the money will be a good motivator for the children to work ward in order to manage their resources and gain the gifts. Moreover, that money makes the child feel how his parent take care of his study. So, he will do his best to make them feel proud of him.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.