Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue of the that most advertisements make products seem better than they really are. Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that most advertisements make products seem better than they really are because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the rapid development in the technology today makes the products seem better than they really are. The technology today makes it easiest for the advertisement to attract the customers by adding special effect that make the products look more attractive. Additionally, the technology makes the product quality looks more efficient than what they really are.

Another point why I advocate that the advertisements make the products look better than the reality is the point that the advertisement concentrates on them. In the advertisement only the positive things of the products are mention and neglect the bad things. Eventually, the consumer things that there is not ang negative things in the products and buy it.

Finally, it is well-established fact that the advertisement makes the product looks with high quality by talking about magic things. For instance, the actors in the advertisements fly when they drink the product. However, no one can fly but this mystery attracts the customers specially the children.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that people how hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored