Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

When it comes to the issue of how it is important to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct, Some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, Some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that working slowly and making sure that everything is correct is so important now because there are so many reasons support my point. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, In my opinion, Now it is important to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Although, The life is very rapid now but the accuracy still the most important thing that we are looking for. And eventually everyone prefer the quality over the quantity in all the fields.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of how it is important to work slowly and ensure that everything is correct is the time that the person may waste in order to correct his mistakes. Correcting the error sometimes is hardest part in the work. So, if we work slowly with high accuracy. We will gain the time and the effort of checking and correcting the errors.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that inaccuracy lead to waste the money. No one gives the employee an excuse if his work full of the mistakes. If the person failed in doing his job well , he will lose his job or he may be punished by cutting his salary

From what has been discussed above, We may finally draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, But my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored