TPO-23 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and

As human are born, they could do nothing by individual. They start crying when they want food. They would be trained by their family how to walk, speak, run etc. Their environment influences all the babies; for example, they will start walking even they are very tiny, so even after failure they try again. If the children do not accept the risk of fallen down, he could not escalates his body and walk as soon. Many people adhere to work slowly but accurate, while others believe to accept the risks and work quickly to get more benefits. Ego, when I come to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that working quickly and accept the risk could lead us to make a brilliant future. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that if we do not make a decision quickly, many chances would be evolved. Some golden scenario would occur once and by losing the time for making a right resolution lead us to a dire concequence.For example, imagine a company, which has two viable options to tackle a problem within six months. If the leader waits until the last days, spending a substantial amount of time on recognizing the best solution, they lose the chance to try other solutions when the first one fails because of some internal or external problems. On the other hand, when the leader is fast, the company is less likely not to solve the problem

Another equally significant to be mentioned is that even we make a mistake by this way, this mistakes make us valuable experiences, which make us stronger. For instance; when I started my own business, the ministry of agriculture of Herat province announced a project, even this project was not my major I risked to gain that. Unfortunately, I field because I have no experience of doing such project, but it taught me very important lessons. Now I easily could lead those kinds of project for minor time.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, to be a success person in our life, we should accept the risks and do quickly. Thus, we could afford more money in less time. Otherwise, problems and mistakes would be the best teacher for us.