Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Humans in one issue make a mistake to learn not to make a mistake anymore. This is the concept to know how to get lesson from the mistakes to avoid them. So, working swiftly and make a mistake is the wrong way to continue in life. Personally, I believe that it is extremely important to work slowly to get the desired result. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, this is important to get the work result correct and complete because only the correctness shows the exact effort that has done on that work. Only if there is lots of hardworking the result of work will be accurate. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About two years ago, I had a project assignment at the university; we ourselves had to choose the deadline for our projects and date of presentations. My classmates chose few days for their project to get rid of that project as soon as possible, while I chose the last possible day of the deadline to investigate more and have a better result from my project. Eventually, the presentations had done, as a result, the best and most accurate project was mine, and for that project only I have gotten the complete score.

Secondly, the correct result of lux work is more reliable than the wrong result of fast work. Every work has its own importance and staple point that has to be done accurately, therefore considering those points while working helps to be a reliable person for works. For example, my father is a teacher and I remember when I was nineteen years old, he was checking his students test paper, I asked him if he needs help for checking them according to the answer key to be finished sooner. He told me that thank you for your cooperation but these are really important to be accurately checked, so I have to focus on each one completely. Even it takes more time but worth it to be a reliable result. Then I realized that my father is one of the best and most reliable teachers in the school that no one crisis from his test and scores.

Finally, this is my point of view to work slowly but correctly for the two reasons that I mentioned above. This is because it helps to have a desired result and because helps to be more reliable person in your job environment.