TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task

In the modern era, beside of having good knowledge, people should have good skills to be employed in a job. In addition, good relationship with people would have a specific rule in a future success. Many people adhere to the view that teenager should concentrate on their study major and lessons to be success in their future life, while others believe that they should have a part time job in order to be a responsible person in the future. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighting up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that persuade the youth to take a part time job would have a dramatic influence on their future life. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my view of point.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it will learn them earning money is not as easiest as they thought. All the modern generation, just want to fulfil their desires and they do not know haw and from where their parents obtain money. Therefore, as they work by individual, they could easily realize their family. On the other hand having an income increase their self-confidence. My personal experience-compelling example of this. My father payed me 200 $ per month, I was not satisfied by this scenario, but as soon as I became 15 years old, my father found me a job that payed me 100$ per month. It was very enjoyable for me to earn money and I could manage my money after that time.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that having work experience play big role in our future life. The best things demand best baground. For instance, my pervious example could explain my claim better. After graduation of university, I could find my favorite job by high salary, while my classmates, which have no work experience, are still jobless.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, taking a job could have a great impact not only on children but also on any ages of people. It would lead the people among an independent life. The most successful leaders had the worst and intolerable life in the past.