TPO-24 - Independent Writing Task

There has been much discussion around the topic of whether teenage children should take a part-time job during the school or not. Some people believe that it will prevent them from their main goal such as educational prosperity. Others disagree. In my view, taking a part-time job is an important experience with an enormous benefit for the children, Which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it's important for the children to understand the value of money. Today we see the child is overprotected by parents, as they provide them with all the facilities out of love. By pursuing the part-time job the children learn how hard is it to earn money, they start calculating the number of hours they need to work to be able bye stuff. For example, my neighbor's son is twelve years old. He spends much money on everything. When he does a part-time job, he learned the value of money. Thus he spends wisely, and he starts to save money. This experience taught me that a part-time- job for children is an important experience.

Second, if children get a part-time job in a labor anther field of interest, can be inspiring for them in a special course and will help school performance. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in high school, I get a part-time job in a chemistry lab. Work in a lab with those elaborate laboratory equipment learned me responsibility and discipline. That job causes encounter school staff and mature self-dependence. That job helped me learn much more about chemistry, and I get A grade in the final exam. As you can see, a part-time job is essential for future children life.

In sum, students should attend to have a part-time job. Not only do they help students to understand the value of money but they also learn responsibility and their time would not be wasted.