Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

yes, I completely agree with this statement. in today's world almost any thing will do easily that is because of developement in many or I can say all of system that we use. in today's world machines are doing every work. this machines are invented by humans and those are very smart because humans developed this machines like their mind. so because of this cases and developments, barely there is mistakes in many of works that machines are doing those. so every thing can do very quickly and without mistake. therefore we can take a risk and it is important for us to risk in our works. also in today's world, communications and life is very complicate and any thing will not do predictably. despise, many progress in today's life we are living in the world with many unknown things and we have to take a risk and making our life exciting. in the past people did not know a lot of things, so they were living simply and because they did not know many of sciences or phenomena, they did any work cautiously and they try to do that work correctly. as we said today, machines do our job and we do not have to do that work by ourself.