In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

According to the drastic growth of population and consequently rapid increase in the demands of people in a society, producer and manager tend to produce their production more and more faster in high quantities. Therefore, some people hold this idea that accelerate in the production is the best way to acquire more benefits. However, some people prefer to do their work correctly, even in much more time. When it comes to me, certainly, I would follow those value to the accuracy of a project due to the several reasons, which some of the most outstanding of them are elaborated in detail in the following:

Fisrt of all, lack of enough accuracy in some project and some jobs would be caused to a serious disaster such as death of a lot of people. As an obvious example, if an airplane engineer does his work incorrectly due to the using less time and likely airplane falls, a lot of people would be killed because of this lack of enough accuracy. So, in some work which health of people may be exposed in the damages, worker are perciesly responsible to do their works completely faultless.

Second, another reason that I hold this view that people should do their works with maximum accuracy is that this way is potential to reduce costs. For example, consider two house ,with same primary investment ,which one of them is constructed in at least time and consequently at least accuracy, while another one is built by a profficional team with best design and based on highly precise in the construction. After a while, obviously, the former would be deteriorating, wherease, the latter would not has even a difference with it at the firs. Thus, the house which is built in less time would need to the repairment and subsequently expenses.