In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

As humans are born, they could do nothing by individuals. They start crying when they want food. They would be trained by their family how to walk, speak, run, etc. All the babies are influenced by their environment, for example, they will start walking even they are very tiny, so even after failure, they try again. If the children do not accept the risk of fallen down, he could not escalate his body and walk as soon. Many people adhere to work slowly but accurately, while others believe to accept the risks and work quickly to get more benefits. Ego, when I come to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that working quickly and accept the risk could lead us to make a brilliant future. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that if we do not make a decision quickly, many chances would be evolved. Some golden scenario would occur once and by losing the time for making a right resolution lead us to a dire consequence.For example, imagine a company which has two viable options to tackle a problem within six months. If the leader waits until the last days, spending a substantial amount of time on recognizing the best solution, they lose the chance to try other solutions when the first one fails because of some internal or external problems. On the other hand, when the leader is fast, the company is less likely not to solve the problem

Another equally significant to be mentioned is that even we make a mistake in this way, these mistakes make us valuable experiences, which make us stronger. For instance; when I started my own business, the ministry of agriculture of Herat province announced a project, even this project was not my major I risked to gain that. Unfortunately, I field because I have no experience of doing such a project, but it taught me a very important lessons. Now I easily could lead those kinds of projects for minor time.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, to be a successful person in our life, we should accept the risks and do it quickly. Thus we could afford more money in less time. otherwise, problems and mistakes would be the best teacher for us.