Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, due the complexities of modern life, people have to work hard in order to survive in the current economic climate. People in every stage of their live try to earn money at least to be enough for their daily expenses. Therefore, some people prefer to be multi-task. Many people are adhere to increase the university’s salary in order to maintain a high quality of education, while others believe instead of increasing the professors salary, the university should spend its money on making library, computer lab and so on. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that increasing the professors salary could improve the quality of education. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite to be mentioned is that when professors have enough salary to afford their needs, they will concentrate on their job and do their best to complete the syllabus on the best way. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. In Afghanistan, teachers of schools and professors have low salary. Therefore, they have to find a part time job to afford their needs. When they are multi-task, they con not focus on their main job. An experience has done in this regard, they payed enough money for teachers and forced them to leave their job. The result surprised them. Students dramatically were eager to pass most of their time in the university and do more research by the help of their professors.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that if the teachers have high salary, they would have enough energy and motivation in their major, and easily they can transform it to their students. For example, as I am a teacher in the university, if my salary be enough for my needs, so I have lots of energy to cooperate with my students and motivate them to learn better, because I do not any concern about my economic problems, and I focus more on my teaching quality.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I believe that high salary od professors has a dramatic impact on their class quality. This will have a good effect on the stimulation of students and also its consequence would be surprisingly.