Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

When it comes to the issue of the best way to travel is in a group led by guide, Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that travelling with the group led by guide is the the best way because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraphs:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travelling with the group led by guide will save effort and the time which they need to discover the best place and the restaurants which suit us. The guide visit the place many times ago. So, he has a good background which can help us to enjoy our trip without need to waste our time looking for the best things to do. Eventually, this will make us see many thing even if our trip is short.

Another reason why I advocate that traveling with group led by guide is very good idea because I think it is very interesting. If we travel with the group led by guide, we will share different games and jokes which makes even the long road very interesting and funny. Also, by this we may make new friendships with the group members and such friendship may last for a long time.

Finally, it is a well-establish fact that travelling with group led by guide may our trip organize because the guide put a plan for the trip previously and such plan should follow by the group that mean no waste for the time spent with un interesting things.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.