Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the people are more satisfied when they have many different tasks to do in their work than when they do same tasks all the day, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that people are mare essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the life today is very hard and that leads the people to work many hours daily. So, doing different tasks will make the workday less boring that repeat the same task for long hours. Moreover, the variety of the tasks increase the person knowledge and encourage him to develop himself.

Another point why I advocate that the different tasks are very important in the work is the rapid development in the technology which is not confined in single sector. The prevalence of the technology drastically affects many areas of society in positive way. So, the people must learn how to improve their work by using the technology in practical ways. So, the work must provide a chance for the employee to improve themselves in many sectors to motivate them.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the competition between the people for jobs increase recently. And self-assessment will provide starting point from which the person can develop clear target objective. Each objective came with examples of what it looks like and what to do in order to move toward effective role and get a good job. So, the work must provide self-experience for the employee to help them.

From what has been discussed above we draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite ideas may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.