Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Workers are the one the most important pillar of success in each society. workers are who trying to improve the industry which have a significant role in flourishing the society. Some people believe that diversity in the tasks of the workers make them more satisfied than doing same things, whereas some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, employees who do various tasks during day are more reluctant for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that doing different tasks gives workers more energy which cause them feel better. When people get involve in doing various tasks, they get more confidence that they are so talented and could finish several things in one they. This positive energy helps them feel better and makes them satisfied. For example, When I worked in apple company, during day I did similar tasks which made me bored. After talking to my boss, he altered the situation which provided me with several responsibilities. As time went, dealing in different tasks increase my belief in my abilities. Therefore, feeling better about my job encourage me to try harder which improve my efficiency. If I had not done various tasks, I wouldn't feel reluctant about my job.

Second, dealing in different tasks leads to prospers in one’s job which make workers more satisfied. If people accomplishing several task, they will gain valuable experience which equipped them with useful knowledge that can use in doing their responsibilities more accurate and getting better result. For instance, statistics demonstrate that there is direct relation between number of tasks workers involve and the rate of their success in their career. Researchers' investigation among two group of workers reveals that employees who deal with several tasks during a day could get promotion earlier due to not only they could get large amount of information in various fields, but they also get more familiar with divers aspects of their work. Under such a circumstance, employees get better result and feel better about their job. As you can see, doing different tasks make workers more reluctant.

In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of doing various tasks during a day over weight the benefit of doing similar thing. Not only do workers get more energy and motivation, but they also become more success in their career. I think all workers should pay more attention to benefits of doing different tasks.