Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that it is more effectively for the students to work together on project than working alone, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that studying us group is very helpful to the students because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that studying in the group is very useful way for everyone. If the student works as a part of a group, he will be very motivated and highly organized. Also, when the students work together to accomplished their work, they will reach their goal easily and by that they save their time and resources.

Another point why I advocate that students group has several advantages to the student is the additional information the get it. If the student study with his classmate, will get additional opportunities to learn new things from them that he cannot get it from the textbooks.

Finally, it is well-established fact that studying with other has long term advantages to the group’s member. Working with other prepare the student to work as a team. Eventually, this has a good impact on the student ability to communicate with other and discussing his thoughts and ideas.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right in, but my opinion and other people opinion are overwhelming too much to be ignored.