Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

When it comes to the issue of teacher’s social and political view should not be show in the classroom, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thought. I believe that the teachers should not make their social and political views known to the students in the classroom because there are so many reasons supports my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the teachers should not make their social and political views known to the student in the class room. The teachers have great impact on the students thought. So, the teachers should be a good models to all of the students regardless to the their social and political thoughts or beliefs.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of the teachers should not show their social and political in the classroom. The students come to school for specific reason which is learning new things. When the teachers make their social and political view known by the students this will effect on their way of teaching and eventually, the students will concentrate on un useful things instead of focusing on their goal.

Finally , it is a well-established fact that talking about political and social things will separate people to different group. And this will effect on the students relationship instead of learning students how to evaluate the people according to their ethics.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people’s opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.