Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue of that in the tody’s world it is important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that it is important to work slowly to avoid making the mistakes. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that it is important to work slowly and avoid doing the mistakes. The mistakes that we are doing in our job lead to waste the time and the money. So, we should be patients while we are doing our duties in the work. Eventually, this will learn us how can we manage our time and resources to reach our goals. However, working quickly and making a lot of mistakes is useless and never let us reach to our goals.

Another point why I advocate that working slowly and avoid the risk is very important today is the high competition between the people. Everyone looking to get the best position and improve in his work. So, if the employee does his work with high accuracy, he will be able to show his best to his manger. On the other hand, the employee will lose his job, if he works rapidly and doing a lot of mistakes.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the rapid development in the technology gives the manger the right to fire the employee whom makes a lot of mistakes. Today the employees depend on the advance programs in their work. So, the manger will not apologize any mistake. However, in the past the employees depended on their own experience. So, their manger neglected the simple mistakes.

Finally, from what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite opinion may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.