Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

When it comes to the issue that it is essential for the young people to have the ability to plan and organized today because of the complex life, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the modern complex life requires from the young people to be highly organized because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the people should be able to organize and plan wisely. The life today is very hard so, the people need to work long hour during a day in order to earn enough money for their families. If the person put a plan for his day by managing his time, he will be able to enjoy his life by providing enough time for himself. Eventually, he will be more satisfied and that has great consequences in his life. However, withy unplan day’s schedule, the person will waste his time before completing his work. So, he will not find time with his family.

Another point why I advocate that the young people today have to be able to plan and organized their life is the rapid development in the technology. The rapid development of the technology today provides a lot of devices that the young people want to buy. So, the young people should manage their resources in suitable way and do not waste their money buying unimportant things. However, buying unnecessary things will lead to money problem and that has bad impact on the person’s life.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the competitions between young people today are very high. If the young people utilize their time by learning new skill, that will provide long termed benefits to their life. For instance, the person chance to new job will be easier, if he has many skills. Additionally, that will build the person character because he will be more flexible and more practical. However, wasting time without doing good things, will put the person in many troubles.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions, are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.