Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that people benefits from travelling in their own country than from travelling to foreign countries, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe tat travelling to different countries has several advantages over travelling inside our country because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that travelling outside our country has many advantages. If we travel to new cities, we will meet new people whom have different culture and make new friendships with them, Eventually, will be more easily to adept to the new situation that we may face in the future. Additionally, this unlimited relation makes us more flexible to live in different countries under different circumstances.

Another point why I advocate that travelling to different countries is very useful. Each country has specific things that recognize it. When the person travels to new cities, he learns new skill and new thing from the people there. Ultimately, he this will increase his opportunities to develop and improve his knowledge. While travelling inside the same city, will not add any new experience to the person.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that travelling to different cities has great impact on the person personality. If the person travels to different cities, he has a chance to try new experience and enjoying new things by his adventure there. So, that will be very interesting and joyful. Eventually, this will add special memories to his life that he will never forget them.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite opinion may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.