Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that most advertisements make products better than they really are, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe that most advertisements make products better than they really are because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point o view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that most advertisements make products better they really to attract customers. Advertisement is the single greatest determinant of the product succeed in the market. So, the advertisements mention just the good points of the product in order to increase the sell of the products. However, the bad things of the products are neglect in the advertisements. On the hand, obviously the costumer may find many bad point that the did not know about the products, when they look to the products in the real.

Another point why I advocate that advertisements make products better than they really are because the rapid development of the technology today. In the advertisement they use the technology to make the product look very good and nice. Additionally, the size may seem different in the advertisement. Moreover, the use of the technology to enhance the look of the product make the costumer trust the products and bye it because such things have great impact on the person opinion. Moreover, the costumer’s opinion may change frequently with each advertise and that makes the company improve their advertisements.

Finally, it is a-well established fact that the competitions between the manufactures today are very high. So, each company tries to win the race by advertising their products in many different ways. For instance, they focus on the point that attract the costumers and trying by say overwhelmingly and magic things.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.