Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that educating children today is hard task, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that educating children today is hard task because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that educating children today is a hard task. Because The children prefer playing games in their mobile or on the social network rather than studying. So, nowadays there are many things that make the children loss their concentration and wasting their time because there are many games types and devices. While in the past it was easy for the child to concentrate on his studying because there were not many things to enjoy himself by them.

Another reason why I advocate that the children education is very hard task today. The students today have to do many assignments by using the internet. So, it is hard for the parents to detect if their child really use the internet to do his task or to waste his time by playing games on the social network website. Eventually, this make it easier to the children to pretended that they are doing their task while they are enjoying their times by playing instead of studying.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the rapid development in the technology effects on the children studying and make it very hard task. The children today prefer to play video games rather than playing with each other. So, this make them prefer being alone than communicate with their friends. Eventually, the children today hate going to school not like the children in past whom meeting their friends and playing with them motivated them to go to the school.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.