People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Stress adds up to our daily litnany of woes.If one needs to have a salubrious life then one should always remain away from mental pressure.There are a plethora of ways for reducing stress which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is my firm belief that mental pressure is detrimental for our health.Mnay people have different types of stress.For instance, one of my friend, though being a topper, would always be stressful a night before exams.As a result he would spend some sleepless night during exams.Most of the times he would manage it out but when he scored less in final semester he was just shocked.He was depressed and did'nt talk with us.At that time I succoured him by teaching yoga.Yoga aids in reducing our stress.It keeps our body fit, mind refreshed and also increases our concentration.He started doing it regularly and his grades improved again and was leaving a peaceful life then after.If it had'nt been yoga then certainly it would have been difficult for him to come out from that stressful period.

Secondly, there are also many other activities which helps us reduce our stress.Many people listen to music or read books whenever they want to feel refershed.These things have been scientifically proven that they do help humans to reduce stress.Sometimes lack of proper sleep can also lead us to a stressful life.My experience on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own example.Working in a multispeciality hospital, I could hardly spend any time with my family as my working schedule was very tight.I just came home to sleep and that too for a mere five hours.I has so much work burden that though being a doctor, I could'nt invest time for my health.Hence, I left my job and opened a new hospital near my house.There was less bruden of work and so I could have proper sleeping hours which kept me more refreshed at my work place.We should always work hard but not at the cost of our health.It would just make our life ardous.

To conclude with, I certainly feel that the above mentioned ways are the best ones to have a salubrious life.