Has technology made the world a better place to live?

Technology is the best gift that human ever invented. It becomes our necessity and inseparable things in our life as we heavily depend on it to fulfill our simpliest task. So I believe that technology makes our life easier to live and why I feel this I will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin, due to advanced technological innovation, we will not have to worry about simple and time consuming task. Nowadays, people use different home appliances to perform their daily activities like washing dishes, clothing, paying the bills of the electricity, etc. While mechanization carry the arduous task in a second without draining our energy.

Secondly, improved health facilities help us to enjoy our life as we less likely to bear the risk of our health. In constrast, past life was full of misery as they have to lose their life even with simple disease. They had to live their life full of trepediation and unable to live freely. I have to admit that today's people live in utopia as they are going to be cured despite they diagonised with the fatal disease.

Lastly, as social creature, human strive to be around their relatives to get compassion and share their emotion, and technology make it possible to bridge close this void even their thousand miles apart. Today's many people have to go far from their close ones due to search for employment, study and other cause. Gladly, scietific invention of the internet, mobile and other electronic device really great help to see their desired people.

To sum up, I think that the rapid human inventions have become savior for us to live our life of fullest. This is because that it makes human life easy to carry out, entertaining and less risky.