How has technology made our lives better?

Technology a familiar term which includes a great variety of concepts, and after industrial revolution is growing in a rapid and, fascinating pace which obviously has had many impacts on the quality of the modern humans' life.

First, cellphones; they are very important in my life because I can connect to the international internet network, and I can access to newly researched areas and articles and , in the other hand I can download most of the published books in the world in any language and it doesn’t matter it is recently published or not , I can download it by only a few clicks but the most important advantage of new cellphone is , they provide easy communication tools which they were just dreams a couple of years ago.

Second, vehicles, inseparable part of our lives, fast convenient and efficient machineries and not only the transport ourselves but also our merchants and goods. No matter what we want and where we are the can bring it to us in few hours or only minutes. So, one of the most beneficial part of technology progression is its vehicle parts.

Third, mechanizing different areas of society such as: health organizations, entertainment industries , music and, etc.for example inventing new machines which the can take blood and analyzing it just in a minute ; or automatic tools in the field of cancer treatment or recently photographing methods are just a few of many achievements.

In conclusion due to aforementioned reason I think technology by providing cellphones and broad access to internet, new efficient vehicles and, mechanizing has had huge influence on our lives.