Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

“People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? ”

Clothes can be categorized by different aspects, including price, color, and model, that each has a significant effect on human behavior. Dresses play an essential role in daily life. In many cases, people can detect a person’s job by looking at one’s clothes. Therefore, many people choose coating style carefully.

For one thing, the style of a person’s dressing affects people’s views, and others' judgments on human life, as a consequence, affect human personality. Clothes have different prices, and the extent of a dress’s value is nearly guessable. So, they display the economic level and social position of a person that, indeed, determine other’s views about that one. If a person dresses luxury, he/she may become popular in society and then behave differently than in the past. For example, imagine a person that everybody loves him/her due to his/her expensive attractive coating, so this person gets a lot of attention that increases one’s self-confidence, which converts this person to a kind and gregarious one. On the other hand, imagine a poor-coating person rejected by most people of society, which increases his/her anger.

Also, different colors of clothes are effective on a human attitude as they have a mental influence on humans. For example, red can make them excited, or a black dress, which some people wear at the funeral, upset them. With these in mind, as I mentioned before, people who wear happy-color clothes behave more gently and tenderly and also are more energetic.

Additionally, the distinction between clothes models and coating techniques leads to various treatments. Wearing suits causes increasing self-confidence, as just people with high positions, like bosses and diplomats, wear them in society.

Consequently, the dressing style has an impressive power that can change human behavior. This power originated from the imaginations that clothes create, show a person’s personality properties in society. Diverse colors and kinds of cloths can convert feelings together. As clothes are so effective, we must be more aware of our coating style.