Do you agree or disagree with this following statement?

“Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.”

Technology is a product of several creativities, and today, all perspectives of human life have flourished by technology. Besides, the new generation is exposed to an altered living state. I believe this fantastic innovation provides an environment for children to experience, discover, and grow appropriately. Today, many applications and devices are available to reinforce children’s adventure sensation.

Firstly, in many cases, every innovation reveals many ways that eventually lead to the subsequent creativities, and technology isn’t an exception. Indeed, children who were using old designs in the past improved the main foundation of contemporary technology. To be more specific, newborn babies raised in a new environment seek unknowns in the modern world that caused increasing creativity grounds. Fortunately, technology extraordinarily changes the world, which provides a desirable environment for creating fresh ideas. Its significant advance can make children more creative than in the past. For example, animations enable a child to inspire from strange aspects of human life and, finally, start to imagine unusual life and make she/he a creator.

Secondly, technology acts like a creativity school that helps children learn diverse skills and facilitates the learning process. Today, many applications are developed just for a child’s learning issues, and Many of them simulate objects and enhance the child’s perception. Also, some devices are designed by psychologists that are familiar with babies mind growing exercises. Although these tools, like smartphones, have physical drawbacks when using them excessively, limited use of them can be beneficial. Anyway, the condition is more favorable to form creative children compared to the past.

To sum up, technology has penetrated most aspects of human life and has many advantages. In this case, technology revives the exploration sprite in children by its potential capability. As excessive use mostly has deleterious, limited usage of technology can grows children mentally. So parents must control their children’s usage of technology rather than preventing using them.