Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era, as technology evolved, people's daily lives have been bombarded by tons of works every minute of every day. Among people, youth, which are the step-stones of society, are more engaged with daily works. Some people believe that it's really central for them to schedule their programs; however, others think it's not. Without any delay, I subscribe to the former group due to a couple of plausible reasons elaborating in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, as technology accelerates the rate of humans' progress, youths need to organize their programs as well as possible in order to prevent missing opportunities. It is the essence of technology that facilitates humans' lives by flourishing labor-saving devices; on the other hand, it motivates people to work harder because they made them able to do more work per day, which approaches them to progress more than before. In this regard, managing a huge extent of tasks is practical just by having a plan. Therefore, youths must be able to manage and organize their programs during the day. Moreover, competition between people for gaining more success is heated, and people accomplish their duties more quickly. Preventing from lagging behind others through the way of progress is undoubtedly sophisticated. Thus, if youths are seeking success during their lives, they must be organized and have an obvious perspective to manage their tasks.

Secondly, diverse amusement activities for people are provided by technology, which makes the learning skills of planning more crucial for young people significantly. Juveniles are the pillars of society, and the progress of society corresponds to their progress. Nowadays, young people are overwhelmed by lots of hobbies that lead to waste their time. This oblivious to the wasted time threatens their future and pushes them away from their important goals. Take, an undergraduate student, as an example, seeking admissions to top universities, which takes huge effort to achieve. If she/he be engaged with play games and vain works, he/she never could gain this goal, and all of his/her dreams may be lost. But, with arranging a good plan, she/he could handle both playing and studying. Therefore, youths need to prioritize their tasks to prevent soaking in the sea of dead-end programs.

To sum up, bearing in mind the precis of all the mentioned reasons and details, it's fair to conclude that the ability of planning is important for youths due to two important factors including human's are able to do lots of tasks quickly, and technology increases the time-consuming programs which divert the youth from doing crucial activities. Also, It is worth mentioning that planning paves the way for progress, and all of us must be organized and have a certain plan to achieve our desirable lives.