agree or disagree with the statement: For success in future job, the ability to relax well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Many people work hard in their study so that they can get high paying job in the future. Personally, I believe that the education quality is always affect our future career. In the following paragraphs, I will describe why I become proponent this statement.

First of all, well known university's education favors to the candidate to be selected for the future job prospects and enrollment in the university is impossible without the perfect school grade. In the highly competitive market, many company and institution look for the individual on the basis of the good academic record from the top universities. Before enrolling there, a decent grade in the school record is paramount. For instance; just after my graduation with distinction in my intermediate degree, I was selected to pursue my career in the IT field in the famous institution. Gladly, my university helped me later in my career as hiring committee gave chance looking at my academic credentials. Had I been graduate university from the normal institution, I would have definitely rejected in that opportunity.

To wrap up, I think hard study is essential for the good career in the job market. This is because people will get the advantages to enroll in the good university which is likely to land us good job prospects.