In future students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying traditional schools Which would you prefer Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

Technology is evolving and it is necessary that we change accordingly. In my opinion, I would definitely choose the home classes using computers and internet. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, the option of staying at home for classes saves a lot of time and money. We don’t need to face a lot of traffics and can simply enjoy the classes in our cozy rooms. Further, the schools need not invest in its infrastructures and other miscellaneous stuffs which can cut off the fees by ample amount. Drawing from my own experience, I used to live in a suburban area about four years back and did not have any good schools around. So, I had to travel for about 2 hours to get to the institute and by the time I reached there, I would have been exhausted already. Had the classes been carried out online, I could have attended it with so much ease. The traffic drained me so much so that I had to leave my home just to find a place nearby the school.

Moreover, there can not be a better option than studying remotely in the time of crisis. We face with numerous disasters or widespread diseases which are not very common, but at the same time cannot be ignored too. As for 2020, COVID19 is around and most part of the world is shut. In moments as such, teaching and learning have been carried out through online classes and people genuinely think this could be the future. I believe that future is here already. Even TOEFL has introduced home- edition for that very reason. In my country, people were quite reluctant to the idea of it, but after 5 months of lockdown, with kids doing almost nothing throughout the day, people came to realization that online classes too can be effective. It requires some effort on our part but it can be really helpful once we are accustomed to it. For this reason, I strongly feel remote classes would be a game changer in education system.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that studying while at home could be a better option. This is because it saves a whole lot of time and money, and can be continued even in the time of world crisis.