Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

All people requires the guidance and suggestion, to begin something in their life, for success. Exception may be counted as they are some people in the world who made success alone from their own determination or being heterodox. However, in general people mainly need advise from the most seasoned person. people in the past were more presevering in nature and have to deal with more hardship problem than todays; but, todays kids does not have that kind of skills as compared to our ancestor due to their no experience in that area. In my view, the young people in the past were more better decision maker than todays's young genertaion; in what follows, I will generate my pinpoint conspicuous reasons to justify my view.

The first exquiste point to be included is that the young people before this generation were getting involved in the responsibity from their early time. facing the hardship may made them very wise and proficient in the decision making. On the other hand, the kids of today barely come out form their mother lap and their father arm; they depend every thing from the parents. From the larger problems to very minute aspects, they shows naive and juvenility. For instance, I depend upon my parents until my tweenties; I have bare knowledge about the outside environment. In that case how I am supposed to make my own decision by myself. Gradually, I had past my late tweenties under my father supervision. Providing all kind of supports and sharing difficulties of their life helped me to have a better imagination/picture about the real world. Thus, the dependence of the younger generation on their parents is huge as compared to previous generation.

Similarly, the vulnerability, the young people have todays, make their decision less productive. young people have been influenced by the negative factors most often. Without considering the pro and cons, they act upon the things which can hurt them inb future. Many young people have living separately from their parents as they think they were mature enough to spouse them themselves. Although their effort to be independent, most of the independent young have been suffered from the pre mature decsion; some are indulgent in sexual matter or drugs, while some young people suffer from the memtal turbulence. that's why younger people habe to consult more often their parents in order to get away form the possible trouble.

In conclusion, the young people nowadays think them capable enough to handle their life but, they are obilvion with their nasty attitude. they may not have experience the single what their parents faced in thier life in that age. So, it is always fruitful for them to receive suggestion from their parents for their better future and prosperous life