Which one is the most important for teacher of high school?

1. The ability to help students plan for their future;

2. The ability to find the students who need help most and help them

3. Teach students how to learn outside of the class.

A teacher is one of the key factors which influence the study of the student. If I have to choose the things that teachers should do, I will select a teacher who has a caliber to assist needy students because with their help they can improve their understanding and will power in the study.

First, the capacity of the teacher to help students will enhance their conscience in a certain topic. Many students can have difficulties in the study but, has hesitation to clear out the doubt. In that condition, teacher empathy for doubtful students is beneficial to make them understand the theme of the subject matter. Consequently, a student will improve their grade which assists them to achieve their future dream school. For instance, in my school life, I had difficulties in biology; but I felt so nervous to ask twice about it. Fortunately, my teacher was not convinced looing at my gesture, so he repeated it until I nodded my head. Later, in the examination, I score a decent score 60 out of 75 in biology which became crucial for me to admit in the bachelor in biology in the reputed college.

Again, having the teacher's quality of reiterating a confusing portion will boost the student to pursue their study. Many studies show that student gets lost their motivation for learning once they remain to obliterate with the subject matter. Without knowing the subject matter, they are more likely to lose their confidence in creating embarrassment. Sometimes, students, this failure can lead to the mentally retarded. Personally, I have witnessed this situation in my life. I used to study in the government school having a small classroom but far exceeding the number of students. Due to this, the teacher was not able to address the question of every single individual. At that time, many students including my close friend Viraj was pretty weak in the study. Despite his weakness in the study, he was afraid to ask it out to our teacher. Then slowly he began to bear pressure in the study and failed in our final exam. After this, he seemed to look more distressed than often later quit his education. Had he brought courage to clear his doubt during the classroom, he would not have gone through a similar fate.

To sum up, a teacher with the sight of identifying a student in need and help them is crucial for their future career. Having a teacher of this quality significant in contributing their student brightly.