Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

younger generation are always the key to the revolution because of their jubiliant nature. Since past, in every turning of the event whether it was political, educational or industrial, fresh blood have been there to gear the wheel of the change. Personally, even know I think in every crucial decision, younger one has their part to play either direct influence or indirect route.

To begin, younger people are more frequently engage in the social issue that derive a institutional focus for the cause. Today's a student between 17-28 are often participate in the voluntering work and protest rally to drag the attention of the local authority. In the big cases, they show their tenacity by doing something creative and in extreme circumstances become even cause public rout to show exigent for its solution. For instance: recently, a college graduate performed a drama about the environmental pollution in the Lafayette, Lousiana to demonstate how careless use of the plastic could be detrimental to the society. Their content explictly expressed about the how missuse of the plastic and its disposal could destroy soil and aquatic ecosystem. The drama was so attractive and impressive even a governement officer of that locality provided a fund for this project. However, in every cases was not that peaceful. In the case of George Floyd death, a police officer stangled him to death and most of the young people conducted a violent action to create a warning for the authority how important this act should be stopped permanently.

Again, now many people even in their early age achieve a great success through which they directly influence decision for the certain part. Many younger people are employed as the government officer, business man, university professor; their perception certainly make a valuable difference in the respective field policy. We have witnessed in many country even young one get appointed as their senior level position like a president and minister. As they achieved the big role in the national level, the things they revolutionize more likely in favor of thier young perspective.

To wrap up, due to aforementioned reasoned, I believe young people are more involved in the society future.