which education do you prefer, online or by attending school?

In the world of technological advancement, education approach more flexible with current need. education can get through by different process without following traditional pattern. Despite this progress, I, personally, prefer a traditional approach for education. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in following paragraphs.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that traditional teaching process is more effective in learning because people have to follow certain rule to follow in the univeristy. rules force to draw the best from the student as a result, learning becomes speedy. On the other hand, online study though have easy procedure unlike traditional approach however, student may delay to learn under it. this is due to no body to handle their negligence and habit of procastination. In my personal experience, after enrolling in both study type, I had found traditional approach is much more effectiver in learning. The couse, which I took online, was convenient to approach but. I misused this previlege . Consequently, I had failed in the subject. however, in traditional classroom approach my entire school life was upto was incredible; And these time, I was more good at the grade. so traditonal approach indeed adopt rigorous approach but have positive impact on the eduaction.

Secondly, traditional education is must for most of the practical education. it is true that online education can be learned from the online. however, for the practical purpose, presence of the person is essential as there is no sufficiency of the instrument at their home. Furthermore, sometimes, it might require even more sophisticated intrument which impossible to gain in home environment. For instance, my field of education is in engineering; some course of it, I had fulfilling with from online but, I had to attend intrumental measuring to learn it practically. so it does not matter how efficent technology will be developed, the requirement of this method still remain essential in learning.

In conclusion, although online course have been convenient but still have void which only filled by the traditional settings. One can depend on online for easiness however for the better education and for maintaing discipline within ourselves, traditional education needed.