Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is generally believed that life is a game which is played by the lord and we are his player. Comparing life with a game, similar consquences can be seen in like hardship, accolade, prasie, glory , obsession and many more. As life has similar consequences like in game, we can learn different facets from the game to learn important lesson in life as well. In subsequent paragraphs , I will explore why I feel that games teaches us about life.

To begin with, game shows us doing hardwork with proper management utter success. this principle have same impact in life as well. As playing game with hardwork and move in designed plan get glory, likewise, in real life people will taste the success only if they will work assiduously. For instance, playing football, I know how hard to secure victory without deliberate plan and rigorous practice; in most case without it is impossible to acheive. By acknowledging this fact, I observed similarity in life until he did not hardwork with definite plan, we rarely get success. this incident more invident to me when I managed to score top in my exam after my long spell of constant hardwork with concrete plan in study. Since, game has similar function as in life, person should learn from it to implement in their life.

Secondly, another reasons that deserve some words to say is that game teach us not to lose hope and be serene in life even after a spate of loss. To be more specific, like in sports, people will get victory after the subsequent loss, in same way people can harbour success even after many failure in their attempt to meet their goal. From this analogy, we should learn no matter how hard and how long we have to wait to achieve our goal, we should not lose faith in ourselves. Altogether, we can learn, a life is full of alternate success and failure, both will come but in their own time, from help of the sports.

Lastly, although aforementioned reasons is the first one which comes in mind at the first glance, there is no means only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle reason borne in the mind. The sports teach us not only having passion of our goal but also not to be over confident even you are superior than others. In other words, it teaches us a bitter truth of the life that over confident people may immerse out as loser as like in the sports. In sports, the person who become hubris and have more confident may sleep away in the task similarly, in life person may failed in their goal if they complacent with their talent. The clear example is my friend Keshav. he used to be very sagacious and talented. However, once he had over confident that he could surpass any other in the local government job and rarely gave time to his study. A a result, he failed to meet his culmination and later had to live with repentant.

To sum up, all above reasons told how we can learn from the sports to implement in life to escape trouble and achieve great success through hardwork and deliberate plan.