Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate on which grasp the opportunity instantly when available or wait unless suitable opportunity available have been proved to be controversial. Nowadays, many are adamant that myriad of elements should be taken into consideration to check the constructive and destructive facets of this issue. some people may hold the views that gaining instant opportunity makes life secure to live. however, some take an opposite side and believe that this is not true. From my vantage point, I agree with the later group and aver that waiting until right opportunity is risky but high rewarding.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people will get deserving place if they have determination and faith in their decision. passionately looking for the place where they deserve is very painstaking and even daunting when you have suitable chance to live in the safe side. however, taking the opportunity, which way below than person expectation and caliber, may not lift them what they belong. Most of the people ended up below what they have dream in their life only because of the acceptance of the job for their safety. moreover, they always have a missing point in their life that if at least they have try, they will be in the culmination of the success. Thus, sometimes having faith in ambition is very necessary to be paragon of the success.

Secondly, another reason which deserves some words to say is pressure people will have doing job. In fact, they will be surmount by the extra burden along their aspiration point. Moreover, they will lose the energy and determination which is essential to last point where they want to be. For instance, my friend, Hari, is very ingenious guy who is prodigious in the study. however, he accepted the lower job as he was unwilling to take the risk even he knew himself he can do better. subsequently, he was poured down with the nettlesome task of the office and unable to prepare further for more attracting job. Consequently, he lost his foot to get the prospective job due to lack of preparation. that's why people should intransigent in their decision to get high reward.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are the first ones which cross the mind at first glance, they are by on means the only reasons available. In fact, there is another subtle point which must be borne in mind. The early job acceptance may lose the enthusiasm to pursue the higher career. people may indulge in the facility of the job and may forget their prime goal to take high jump in the career. Feeling of complacent may be develop and rooted in the person's cognizant. In other words, people will lost the aspiration due to luxurious facility and trapped in the same job forever or even they will get promotion much less their caliber. As a result, they will finish their career only sticking in the low profile.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, one can soon realize how passionate on our goal may be fruitful in the life of person.