Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The debate between whether a update from the world's event paramount or not even it does not matter daily life's of people. Nowadays, a myraid of things should be taken into consideration in order to examine a destructive and constructive facets of this issue. some holds the view that it is important to be aware of the world's event; however, some believe opposite. From my vantage points, I concur with the former one and aver that being aware about events happening around the world is beneficial for the people even if it is unlikely to affect their daily life.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that knowing all the ongoing event person becomes enlighted with the outer matter. people do not know that what will be useful them so it is better to aware about something as much as possible; and event knowledge may brings this attitude to the people. Let me tell you my personal example to relate this subject. once my friend was very eager to attend the seminar in the engineering, however, he was unkown where to go and what to do for the process. Luckily, I happened to learn about the fact; my knowledge in this help him to draw is anxiety away. On the other hands, my image become more prominient in his eyes as sagacious man. Thus, by knowing certain news may be useful for the other and for ourselves, we can upgrade our personality on other eyes.

Secondly, another reasons that deserves some words to say is that knowing different events helps to connect with others. In society, we may have to face the various people frequently with different field and background; since knowing different events may relate with these individual. As a result, people can maintain in social circle. Furthermore, it may facilitates to earn more friend quickly. At once, my brother, who is very eager to learn more ongoing events, makes the new friends immediately at the very strange marriage event. me including him invited with the party while, I lagged behind to fit in that social event, but he was ok with his knowledge in the occasion. In this way, he becomes more social creature which is surmount for human beings.

Lastly, although the aforementioned reasons are the first one which cross in the mind at first glance. but, it is not only reason available. In fact, there is an another reasons that must borne in mind. different events may useful in the person life. some event to give information about some infrastructure, some notify world problems, market condition,etc. these information may useful for the people.Earlier this year, I had to buy laptop and I were confident which one to choose. however, I see a lot of people who asks for the suggestion in the internet with this matter. but, I had managed to do that as I knew laptop's infrastructure by various online event about the laptop where they sought about its specification. In this way, some times this behavior may save our time to entangle in this minor issue.

To sum up, contemplating all the above reasons, one can soon realize about the plus point that person get after knowing different events possible.