TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

We can see that hard work in study in high school is very important to be good in quality of life. May some people point out that people will have great succcess in job if he has communication ability with others but some credit hard work in study to be successful in job. In my opinion, I believe it is very important to learn a more in high school to become successful and I will illustrate my point in subsequent paragraph.

hard work in school makes person more brilliant and prodigious in work. Especially, they will learn a valuable skill in their high school and these skill is important aspect to impress people to be successful in the future job. For instance, I have learnt a massive skills in computer degree like software running, data editing, graphic design, etc. that techniqu, ia had learn from a intense effort in ny high school. my boss got impressed by this work and I had very luxury moment ot continue mu jon now. In this case, my skills in communication hardly play a any part to contribute success in my life. since, talented people can success in life, study assidously create this character in people and certainly makes huge impact in their life apex point.

experience is very essential to make people good at work which is essential compoenent in future job. In school, people indeed have good experience in relevant field that makes people use to in the future field. since the practice makes the man perfect, likewise experience inhigh school makes people perfect in work and becomes flawless in their work. As people always admire the people who instills the perfection in work, there is no doubt they have advantage over another in jon market. Let me share you my personal experience. When I was in college, I have a lot of experience in research and i were very good at a lab work. Due to this, good skills in handling lab work have been buit inside me. Fortunately, this skills helped me to secure a immediate job from a lot of competition just after the graduation. In this way, hard work cause good experience in people that pays well people to get culmination in future.

At last, habit of hard work builts the capacity of dealing with the tougher problem in your future. since, complication is also part of success and people who can deal with calmly can secure success in the life. people who fair and had no habit of dealing with problem have worse chance to adopt the terrible situation. Back in my high school, my friend was very reluctant to do hard work but he had a capacity to deal with the people effective way. after the grauation, he did find the job but his estrangement to work with trouble made him quiet ajob. like this way, hard work is necessary to act as antibody to trouble.

In conclusion, people who have done hard work in their college life have good skills, experiecne and capacity to beat trouble which is core requirement ot be sucessful in future.